Association members

Members of the board of directors of the 4th period of the Iranian Composite Scientific Association

دکتر افشین زین الدینی

Dr. Afshin Zeinedini

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

President Of The Association

E-mail:

zeinedini@gmail.com
zeinedini@iauksh.ac.ir

Dr. Ahmadreza Ghasemi

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Vice President Of The Association

E-mail:

ghasemi@kashanu.ac.ir

دکتر فتح‌اله طاهری بهروز150

Dr. Fathollah Taheri-Behrooz

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Association Treasurer

E-mail:

taheri@iust.ac.ir

دكتر مجيد صفرآبادی فراهانی150

Dr. Majid Safarabadi Farahani

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Main Member Of The Association

E-mail:

msafarabadi@ut.ac.ir

zahra daneshjo150

Dr. Zahra Daneshjoo

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Main Member Of The Association

E-mail:

z_daneshjoo@sbu.ac.ir

Alternate members of the board of directors

dr rafie150

Dr. Roham Rafiee

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Substitute member

E-mail:

Roham.Rafiee@ut.ac.ir

dr moalemzade 150

Dr. Alireza Moallemzadeh

PhD in Mechanical Engineering

Substitute member

E-mail:

armoallem@yahoo.com
armoallem@tvu.ac.ir

Association inspectors

dr akbarzadeh150

Dr. Ebrahim Akbarzadeh

PhD in materials engineering and metallurgy

association inspector

E-mail:

akbarzadeh@kntu.ac.ir